×
Search
Generic filters

There’s Still Time To Sign Up For The VideoRay-Sonardyne Webinar This Thursday!

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

There are still some openings for the upcoming webinar this Thursday (June 25) entitled VideoRay vehicles + Sonardyne acoustics. The winning formula for your next underwater operation.

This webinar will provide insights on how to select the right submersible and underwater tracking system for your next search-and-rescue, inspection or survey mission. Get expert tips on how to optimize a Pro 4, Pro 5 or Defender for operations in shallow water, low-visibility and high-current environments – all while tracking the ROV’s every move. The presentation will last approximately 30 minutes, followed by a Q&A.

Two sessions will be held. To register, click on one of the following links:

June 25, 2 a.m. EST (7 a.m. London time) Click here to register

June 25, 11 a.m. EST (4 p.m. London time) Click here to register

A VideoRay Defender equipped with Sonardyne’s Micro-Ranger 2 USBL system (on left side of ROV).